Disunion Strips

Label: Karl Schmidt Verlag
Date: 05/27/12
Length: 01 Disunion Strips (51:03)
People: Balazs Pándi – Drums
Feri Kovács – saxaphone
Ryan Parrish – drums
Tim Lane Seaton – bass
Tom Smith – voice
Notes: A tessellation of exploded views assembled from Ropecosm’s previous KSV releases, rehearsal and live recordings – very nearly everything that’s been captured on tape, caulk or hypoallergenic down substitutes from the group’s 2008 inception until the present.

Leave a reply

Fields marked with * are required